Just another WordPress.com site

A potentially scary blog, but with cool info and insights…i like to keep things light, but this has different people writing from different lands …and its a balance…

Blue Line

She flowed from the rolling waves of the clear blue sea like light floating on a still deep ocean. All glittering and golden, a vision of pure brilliance. Her radiant beams shattered the darkness within my heart, temporarily blinding me within my bleak despair.

It seemed an eternity that I lay curled up in the gloomy recess of my mind, while all around me shadows leapt, providing me with glimpses of the stark light of love, hope and Life. Yes Life, not the existence I had become accustomed to but the true meaning of what it is to be alive, to breath to feel, to see myself for who I truly was, a child of the Universe, a child of light, love and hope.

My tears threatened to drown me as I recalled all that I was and all that I had become, through the accumulation of sorrow and pain…

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

